Foundation Course Payment

There are several Foundation Courses running at the moment and you can pay for your course here. For us to book you into the correct course please include all information required at time of booking.

Foundation Course – Running 2019

 All participants must be over 18 years of age

Venue/Club Course Code Course Dates Status
Killeagh GAA0MD0729 Mon 28th Jan 4th Feb Complete
Delaneys GAA0MD0726 29th & 31st Jan Complete
Donoughmore GAA0MD0734 Tue 12th & 19th Feb Complete
Bride Rovers GAA0MD0741 Fri 15th & Sat 16th Feb Complete
Kiltha Og GAA0MD0743 Fri 22ND & Sat 23rd Feb Complete
Blarney GAA0MD0725 Sat 23rd Feb Complete
Carrigaline GAA0MD0730 Fri 1st & Sat 2nd Mar Complete
Aghada GAA0MD0742 Fri 1st & Sat 2nd Mar Complete
Kilara Og – Kilworth School Hall GAA0MD0747 Fri 1st & Sat 2nd Mar Complete
Watergrasshill GAA0MD0757 Fri 1st & Sat 2nd Mar Complete
St James GAA0MD0781 Fri 8th & Sat 9th Mar Complete
Youghall GAA0MD0758 Wed 6th & Sat 9th Mar Complete
Passage West GAA0MD0733 23rd March Complete
Killavullen GAA0MD0737 Fri 22nd & Sat 23rd March Complete
Erins Own GAA0MD0752 Fri 22nd & Sat 23rd March Complete
Mitchelstown GAA0MD0751 Fri 29th & Sat 30th March Complete
Knocknagree(Football) GAA0MF0199 Fri 19th & Sat 20th April Confirmed
Cloyne GAA0MD0772 Fri 5th & Sat 6th April Complete
Ballyclough GAA0MD0774 Fri 12th & Sat 13th April Cancelled
Bantry Blues GAA GAA0MD0780 Mon 15th April & Mon 22nd April Complete
Fermoy GAA0MD0778 Fri 26th & Sat 27th April Confirmed
Whites Cross GAA0MD0779 Fri 26th & Sat 27th April To Be Confirmed
Nemo Rangers GAA0MD0787 Mon 29th & Tue 30th April Confirmed
Cobh GAA0MD0788 Fri 10th & Sat 11th May Confirmed
Eire Og GAA0MD0793 Fri 24th & Sat 25th May To Be Confirmed

—————————————————-

How to Book & Register

There are 2 ways to book a course, as an individual or as a club. Please select from the drop down menu which applies to you when booking.

Individual Booking – To book and register a place on your course (single person wishing to book onto a course already running)
Please remember to include the following
1. Club Holding the course
2. The Course Code

Club Bookings – If you are a club and wish to pay for your course please use the Club Booking option in the drop down menu.
Please remember to include the following
1. Club Holding the course
2. The Course Code

————————————————————————————


Booking Fees
Enter Club Holding Course
Enter Course Code



————————————————————————————————–